Our Team

Our Team


Lina Guerra

Lina Guerra

Head of Technical Department

l.guerra@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557254

Mail: l.guerra@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Pec: lina.guerra@legalmail.it 

Milena Tosetto

Milena Tosetto

Head of Claims, Accident and Heath Department

m.tosetto@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557218

Mail: m.tosetto@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Vivana Rigo

Viviana Rigo

Head of Administration and Personnel

v.rigo@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557224

Mail: v.rigo@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Anna Carboni

Anna Carboni

Head of Management Offices

a.carboni@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557236

Mail: a.carboni@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Andrea Calebotta

Andrea Calebotta

Business Development Coordinator

a.calebotta@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557205

Cell: 335 8245558

Mail: a.calebotta@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Nicolò Porri

Nicolò Porri

Business Development Support

n.porri@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557232

Cell: +39 334 1062791

Mail: n.porri@mansutti.it 

Fax: +39 02 867123 

Angela Redaelli

Angela Radaelli

Head of Auto Department

a.radaelli@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557235

Mail: a.radaelli@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Francesco Mansutti

Francesco Mansutti

Chairman

f.mansutti@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557213

Mail: f.mansutti@mansutti.it 

Fax: +39 02 867123

Pec: francesco.mansutti@legalmail.it 

Michele Balzo

Michele Balzo

Deputy Chairman

m.balzo@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557207

Cell: +39 333 3321867

Mail: m.balzo@mansutti.it 

Fax: +39 02 867123

Pec: michele.balzo@legalmail.it 

Roberto Limena

Roberto Limena

Deputy Chairman

r.limena@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557211

Cell: +39 335 6907334

Mail: r.limena@mansutti.it 

Fax: +39 02 867123

Pec: roberto.limena@legalmail.it 

Tomaso Mansutti

Tomaso Mansutti

Chief Executive Officer

t.mansutti@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557210

Cell: +39 392 2001001

Mail: t.mansutti@mansutti.it 

Fax: +39 02 867123

Pec: tomaso.mansutti@legalmail.it 

Matteo Bevilacqua

Matteo Bevilacqua

Chief Executive Officer

m.bevilacqua@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557212

Cell: +39 329 8353978

Mail: m.bevilacqua@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Pec: matteo.bevilacqua@legalmail.it

Andrea Bocedi

a.bocedi@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557230

Mobile : 347 9682782

Mail: a.bocedi@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Andrea Quaini

a.quaini@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557227

Mobile : 342 7684873

Mail: a.quaini@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Mauro Oriana

Head of Risk Management and Business Process

m.oriana@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557204

Cell: +39 345 3011601

Mail: m.oriana@mansutti.it 

Fax: +39 02 867123 

Pec: mauro.oriana@legalmail.it 

Gianluca Marrone

Alberto Moroni

a.moroni@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557208

Cell: +39 348 2628227

Mail: a.moroni@mansutti.it 

Fax: +39 02 867123 

Alberto Truono

Alberto Truono

a.truono@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557241

Cell: +39 345 8653074

Mail: a.truono@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Andrea Bologna

Andrea Bologna

a.bologna@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557242

Cell: +39 366 7120106

Mail: a.bologna@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Davide Vacher

Davide Vacher

d.vacher@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557206

Cell: +39 393 9504817

Mail: d.vacher@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Pec: davidevacher@pec.davidevacher.it

Fabrizio Martinelli

Fabrizio Martinelli

f.martinelli@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557203

Cell: +39 392 0543314

Mail: f.martinelli@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Franco Magnani

f.magnani@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 028557276

Cell: +93358439191

Mail: f.magnani@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02867123

Gennaro Nocera

Gennaro Nocera

g.nocera@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557246

Cell: +39 349 2742351

Mail: g.nocera@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Gianluca Mirizio

Gianluca Mirizio

g.mirizio@mansutti.it

Tel: +39 02 8557243

Cell: +39 346 4221389

Mail: g.mirizio@mansutti.it

Fax: +39 02 867123

Giorgio Masi De Vargas Macciucca

g.masi@mansutti.it​

Tel: +39 02 8557275

Cell: +39 3358439190

Mail: g.masi@mansutti.it​

Fax: +39 02 867123

Giorgio Preti Moavero

Account Executive

g.pretimoavero@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557225

Mail: g.pretimoavero@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Paolo Pagliano

Paolo Pagliano

p.pagliano@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557249

Cell: 348 6952252

Mail: p.pagliano@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Rita Maranini

Rita Maranini

r.maranini@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557215

Cell: 339 4345983

Mail: r.maranini@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Roberto Magnani

r.magnani@mansutti.it

Cell: 3357617338

Mail: r.magnani@mansutti.it

Fax: 02867123

Sara Limena

Sara Limena

s.limena@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557244

Cell: 340 4920477

Mail: s.limena@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Stanislao Mocenni

s.mocenni@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557263

Cell: 348 0140213

Mail: s.mocenni@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Valentina Gianotti

Valentina Gianotti

v.gianotti@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557217

Cell: 335 6662230

Mail: v.gianotti@mansutti.it 

Fax: 02 867123

Daniela Sbraletta

Home and Building

d.sbraletta@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557253

Mail: d.sbraletta@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Eliana Ricci

Eliana Ricci

Professional Liability, D&O

e.ricci@mansutti.it

Tel:02 8557237

Mail: e.ricci@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Elisa Lodi

Personal Accident, Health, Transport

e.lodi@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557219

Mail: e.lodi@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Fabio Negri

RC Professionali

f.negri@mansutti.it

Tel: 02.8557226

Mail: f.negri@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Giorgia Luraschi

TPL, Employers’ Liability, Professional Liability, Technology Risks

g.luraschi@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557238

Mail: g.luraschi@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Jessica Redaelli

Jessica Redaelli

Property

j.redaelli@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557220

Mail: j.redaelli@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Larissa Lovati

Larissa Lovati

Life, Surety

l.lovati@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557248

Mail: l.lovati@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Luna Firrincieli

Civil Liability-Professional/D&O

l.firrincieli@mansutti.it

Tel: 028557274

Mariangela Sampietro

Property

m.sampietro@mansutti.it

Tel: 028557272

Mail: m.sampietro@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Micaela Verna Wade

Micaela Verna Wade

Legal Protection, Travel

m.wade@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557273

Mail: m.wade@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Elena Colombo

Elena Colombo

e.colombo@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557233

Mail: e.colombo@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Ester Ricco

Ester Ricco

e.ricco@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557271

Mail: e.ricco@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Ilaria Dal Pino

Ilaria Dal Pino

i.dalpino@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557240

Mail: i.dalpino@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Luisa Tessarin

Luisa Tessarin

l.tessarin@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557221

Mail: l.tessarin@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Valeria Lobbia

v.lobbia@mansutti.it

Tel: 028557269

v.lobbia@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Laura Alberti

Laura Alberti

Property Claims, Technology Risks, Legal Protection

l.alberti@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557202

Mail: l.alberti@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Nerida Hoxha

Auto Liability Claims

n.hoxha@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557239

Mail: n.hoxha@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Nadia Sogni

Different Auto Risks Claims, Transport, Yachts, Art and Exhibitions

n.sogni@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557262

Mail: n.sogni@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Rosanna Labanca

Building Claims, Various Professional Liabilities, Product Liability

r.labanca@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557234

Mail: r.labanca@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Alessia Ricciuti

Administration

a.ricciuti@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557255

Mail: a.ricciuti@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Elisabetta Mogliazzi

Elisabetta Mogliazzi

Cash/Accounting

e.mogliazzi@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557245

Mail: e.mogliazzi@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Lina Lazzari

Cash/Accounting

l.lazzari@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557223

Mail: l.lazzari@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Monica Sansottera

Monica Sansottera

Portfolio

m.sansottera@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557261

Mail: m.sansottera@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Silvia Falchi

Silvia Falchi

Portfolio

s.falchi@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557256

Mail: s.falchi@mansutti.it

Fax:02 867123

Bianca Popaluca

Bianca Popaluca

Management Offices Support

b.popaluca@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557201

Mail: b.popaluca@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Tiziana Di Marzo

Secretary’s Office and General Affairs

t.dimarzo@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557265

Mail: t.dimarzo@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Donatella Mainardi

Donatella Mainardi

Management Offices

d.mainardi@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557209

Mail: d.mainardi@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Paolo Gabino

Paolo Gabino

Mail & Optical Filing

p.gabino@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557222

Mail: p.gabino@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Chiara Cerverizzo

Chiara Cerverizzo

Affinity Support

c.cerverizzo@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557268

Mail: c.cerverizzo@mansutti.it

Fax:02 867123

Giada Claridi

Giada Claridi

Executive Assistant

g.claridi@mansutti.it

Mail: g.claridi@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Miriam Asioli

Miriam Asioli

Executive Assistant

m.asioli@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557252

Mail: m.asioli@mansutti.it

Fax:02 867123

Raffaella Giorgi

Raffaella Giorgi

Executive Assistant

r.giorgi@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557267

Mail: r.giorgi@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Fabio Mongelli

Fabio Maffongelli

Legal Affairs

f.maffongelli@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557270

Mail: f.maffongelli@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Luisella Menditto

Reception/Switchboard

l.menditto@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 85571

Mail: l.menditto@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123

Paolo Speranza

Head of Innovation

p.speranza@mansutti.it

Tel: 02 8557214

Mail: p.speranza@mansutti.it

Fax: 02 867123